Events Calendar

FREE UNIFY Financial Credit Union Webinar

Date: December 16, 2020

Event Description If you’re a victim of identity theft or just want to stay prepared, UNIFY Financial Credit Union "After Identity Theft" webinar will cover the different types of identity theft as well as proven steps you can take to minimize its impact.


Event Location Register Here
Date/Time Information Wednesday, December 16, 2020
UNIFY Financial Credit Union offers two webinar time options per time zone:
Option One
9 AM – 10 AM (PT)
10 AM – 11 AM (MT)
11 AM – 12 PM (CT)
12 PM – 1 PM (ET)
Option Two
6 PM – 7 PM (PT)
7 PM – 8 PM (MT)
8 PM – 9 PM (CT)
9 PM – 10 PM (ET)
Set a Reminder
email to

before the event.